Joueurs au Mas de la Borgne, membres du Groupement des Aînés de Bramois et environs
Mise à jour :26 août 2019
Amherdt-Bayard Mona mona.b@bluewin.ch 027 322 79 29 Avenue de France 54 1950 Sion
Amoos André u930as@bluewin.ch 027 480 28 52 Rue de Monderèche 18 - BP 526 3974 Mollens
Bérard Jacques jaberard@netplus.ch 076 233 37 20 Chemin de la Bourgade 8 B 1967 Bramois
Bryant Elise elise.bryant@bluewin.ch 079 412 68 93 Chemin des Oisillons 4 1009 Pully
Burgener Anne-Marie   027 322 26 66 Route du Sanetsch 6 1950 Sion
Burgener Gaby gabyburgener@bluewin.ch 078 734 14 19 Gravelone 63a 1950 Sion
Carrupte Erna mireillecarrupt@bluewin.ch 027 722 38 77 Rue des Morases 14 1920 Martigny
Cherix Philippe philippe.cherix@netplus.ch 027 323 31 48 Rue de Gravelone 81 1950 Sion
Couturier Dimitri   027 322 53 19 Rue de Lausanne 114 1950 Sion
Dayer Marthe mdayer@bluewin.ch 027 323 23 45 Chemin de l'Agasse 14 1950 Sion
de Cocatrix Anne-Marie poupydec@bluewin.ch 078 792 32 92 Route de la Moubra 59 3963 Crans-Montana
Demarquette François frdemarquette@gmail.com 027 480 11 82     078 721 37 48  Route de la Moubra 48 3963 Crans-Montana
Dubuis Hélène hdubuismathieu@hotmail.com 027 323 25 82 Rue de Condémines 16 1950 Sion
Elsig Danielle   079 818 90 58 Av. Pratifori 14 1950 Sion
Fournier Jean jeanfournierperilhou@gmail.com 076 423 43 64 Route de la Crête du Louché 25 3963 Crans-Montana
Fraise Chrisitane fraisechristiane@hotmail.com   Rte des Essanpilles 4 3963 Crans-Montana
Gaillard Marie-Danielle mdaniellegaillard@netplus.ch 079 436 23 71 Rue de Coméraz 67 1971 Grimisuat
Gauye Lydia catherine.tappy@netplus.ch 027 322 39 51 Petit-Chasseur 25 1950 Sion
Genolet Michel michel.genolet@netplus.ch 027 203 24 14 Chemin des Cerises 15 1967 Bramois
Genoud Ginette ginettegenoud@bluewin.ch 078 760 97 98 Rue de la Scierie 15 1965 St-Germain/Savièse
Genoud Gisèle genoudgisele@hotmail.com 078 817 62 88 Rue Grain-d'Or 10 3960 Sierre
Georgy Jean-Michel jmgeorgy@netplus.ch 027 322 55 78 Rue de Condémines 11 1950 Sion
Gontier Marianne marigon@bluewin.ch 079 307 28 53 Route de Chaloie 9 3973 Venthône
Koppenburg Emery Helga helga.koppenburg@bluewin.ch 076 393 16 04 Route des Bondes 38 3973 Venthône
Kunz Franca franca.kunz@bluewin.ch 027 346 24 18 Passage de Rouis 7 1963 Vétroz
Lafond Evelyne lafondevelyne@gmail.com 078 881 34 57 Sommet de Crans 16 3963 Crans-Montana
Lamon Monique moniquelamon28@gmail.com 027 322 77 49 Route du Sanetsch 61 1950 Sion
Lehner André andrelehner@netplus.ch 027 456 53 17     079 446 10 86 Avenue du Rothorn 26 3960 Sierre
Lehner Françoise andrelehner@netplus.ch 079 446 10 86 Avenue du Rothorn 26 3960 Sierre
Lengweiler Verena ventoux@gmx.net 027 565 12 16 Grands Vergers 41 1964 Conthey
Meyer Isabelle isabelle.md@hotmail.com 078 814 98 66 Rue du Pressoir 6 3960 Corin-de-la-Crête
Michellod-Rudaz Yolande y.michellod@netplus.ch 079 690 73 15 Chemin de l'Agasse 12 1950 Sion
Moor Mario mario.moor@bluewin.ch 027 480 41 65 Route de la Tourbière 1974 Arbaz
Orhan André aa.orhan@varioweb.ch 027 565 18 19 Impasse Aurore 1 3960 Sierre
Orhan Anne anneorhan@yahoo.com 078 934 62 69 Impasse Aurore 1 3960 Sierre
Pasquier Edith edithpasquier17@gmail.com 079 817 74 73 Route du Rawyl 28 3963 Crans-Montana
Pellet Elisabeth elisabethpellet@netplus.ch 027 323 27 83 Rue du Scex 21 1950 Sion
Perruchoud Anne anne.perruchoud@netplus.ch 027 322 06 26 Chemin de Palettes 20 1967 Bramois
Perusset Raymonde rperusset@bluewin.ch 027 565 02 12 Route des Combes 63 1971 Grimisuat
Praz Jean-Daniel jeandaniel.praz@netplus.ch 027 323 38 79 Chemin de l'Agasse 21 1950 Sion
Prélaz Michel michel.prelaz@sunrise.ch 078 690 59 76 Rue du Paradis 65 1967 Bramois
Quarroz Daniel quarroz.daniel@bluewin.ch 079 671 18 75 Rue du Vieux-Village 14 1967 Bramois
Reichenbach Etienne keken.r@netplus.ch 079 214 26 56 Chemin des Amandiers 82 1950 Sion
Reichenbach Liliane lili.figurama@netplus.ch 079 673 47 50 Chemin des Amandiers 82 1950 Sion
Rickli Madeleine mrickli@bluewin.ch 022 784 15 38 Rue du Vieux Village 81 C 1967 Bramois
Rottet Jaqueline jc.rottet@netplus.ch 027 565 07 61 Avenue Ritz 19 1950 Sion
027 771 53 61 Route de Sion 35 3960 Sierre
Rouiller Pierre-Alain palain.rouiller@gmail.com 079 606 82 68 Route de Bramois 41 E 1967 Bramois
Ruesch Margrit rueschmar@bluewin.ch 027 946 34 94 Sonnenweg 1 3937 Baltschieder
Ruff Claude ruffc@bluewin.ch 027 203 14 93 Rue du Paradis 78 1967 Bramois
Salamin Antoinette annimalas@hotmail.com 027 565 35 53 Av. Mercier-de-Molin 2 3960 Sierre
Salamin Georgette   027 456 56 57 Route de Sion 26 3960 Sierre
Salamin Marion marion.salamin@bluewin.ch 027 455 09 53 Rue Charles-Clos Olsommer 3 3968 Veyras
Schmid Nicole nicole.d.schmid@icloud.com 027 322 39 48 Chanterie 2 1950 Sion
Schmid Ulrich celloderm@sunrise.ch 027 565 12 16 Grands Vergers 41 1964 Conthey
Schmidt Blaise blaise.schmidt@netplus.ch 027 322 98 55 Rue de Savièse 6 1950 Sion
Schroeter Anne-Chantal chantal.schroeter@netplus.ch 079 326 05 26 Rue de Condémines 39 1950 Sion
Sorensen Susse susse.skagen@gmail.com 027 480 43 43 Route de Lens 52 3963 Crans-Montana
Stumpe Brigitte b.stumpe@netplus.ch 027 395 40 24 Chemin de la Roua 351 1965 Savièse
Suss Solange solange.suss@yahoo.com 079 789 92 46 Av. Général-Guisan 38 3960 Sierre
Vergères Betty bettyvergeres@bluewin.ch 079 412 21 26 Rue du Rawyl 13 1950 Sion
Wellard Brigitte bwellard@orange.fr 078 911 34 04 Route des Mélèzes 15 3963 Crans